Our Board & Committees

PresidentKaren Erickson
President ElectSusanna Ives
Past PresidentSharon Sobel
SecretaryAnn Chaney (Email Ann for passwords and membership questions)
TreasurerKaren Dobbins
HistorianRegina Scott
Vice President-EducationNancy Mayer
Vice President-Media/CommunicationsKristen Koster
PAN LiaisonsKate Pearce
PRO LiaisonsMarnee Bailey

Committee Chairs

AcademeNancy Mayer
Academe ModeratorAlly Broadfield
Mentor Program Kate Pearce
Manuscript WorkshopLaura Mitchell
Conference Chair — Ella Quinn
Royal Ascot ChairWendy LaCapra
Facebook Amy Pfaff
TwitterAmy Pfaff
The Regency ReaderVikki Jankowski & Laura Mitchell
myRWA Camy Tang
Public blog vacant, contact VP Media/Communications for more info
Website Stephanie Leary

The Beau Monde RWA is a registered trademark of Romance Writers of America. Other trademarks are properties of their registered owners. © 2005-2011 the Beau Monde. All Rights Reserved. Dream-Theme — truly premium themes.